Journaler – a bloggers friend

by

This time I want to write about Journaler, a nice tool for blogging. It’s very easy to handle and has many nice features for writing. This is my first blog with Journaler and in the future I will give you now and then an update about my experiences with it.

The configuration for blogging is quite simple. Under Journaler -> Preferences -> Blogging  add a MetaWeblog API account.
The Blog’s Location is http://<your blog>.wordpress.com and the XML-RPC is http://<your blog>.wordpress.com/xmlrpc.php and of course you should know your login name and your password.

For now I can say. It exists, is easy to use and its full of features I want to try out. I also hope, that it will increase my blogging rate to bring you more cool information, about mac and free software.

Leave a Reply

